http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/315813_272318462811777_100001008770305_811702_1426919644_n.jpg

 

THIS YEAR'S SCHEDULE:

Wednesday, November 2nd

6:00pm Joseph Ribkoff www.ribkoff.com
6:45pm Papillon
7:15pm Mermaid Moon www.middleofnowhereapparel.com
8:00pm Kings & Paupers www.kingsandpaupers.com
8:20pm Musa Shah www.musashah.com
9:00pm Valerio Moda www.valeriomoda.com

Thursday, November 3rd (REVISED TIMES)

6:00pm Byron Abad
6:15pm Mattea Goldstein
6:30pm Laurie Jacouty
6:45pm Nicole Barron
7:00pm Brittany Wacher
7:20pm Wilber Tellez www.wilbertellez.com
7:35pm Henry Apparel by Lisa McLeod www.ihearthenryapparel.com
7:55pm Parisa Jamshidian www.mystyleartist.com
8:15pm Mackenzie Jones www.jonesmodernvintage.com
8:35pm Nicole Courchaine www.heiressswimwear.com
8:50pm Janine Desjardins
9:10pm Kam&Lee
9:30pm Parade www.cailinbanks.com
9:50pm Peter Nguyen

Friday, November 4th

5:00pm Temna Fialka www.temnafialka.com
5:30pm mortar & pestle apparel www.mortarandpestleapparel.ca
6:00pm Angeleye www.angeleyefashion.com
6:35pm Di Designs www.didesigns.ca
7:15pm D.W www.dwfashion.ca
7:50pm Shilmel Zagvar Fashion Center www.shilmelzagvar.mn
8:30pm Farida Lalji www.studiofarida.com
9:05pm Karlinha Jewelry www.karlinhastyle.com
9:15pm Eva Chen www.evachen.co
9:45pm The True’s Fashion www.thetruesfashion.com

Saturday, November 5th

3:00pm Lauren Elaine www.lauren-elainedesigns.com
3:30pm By The Beach www.bythebeach.com.br
4:00pm Jardin
 by 
Bharbara 
Renault www.jardinfashion.com
4:30pm Misu A Barbe by Misu Kim www.la-misu-barbe.blogspot.com
5:00pm Belinda Liu www.belindaliu.com
5:30pm Hachung Lee www.hachunglee.com
6:00pm Jose Jhan
6:20pm Rajadano www.rajadano.com
6:40pm Maria Peligro www.mariapeligro.com
7:05pm Claire O’Connor www.claireoconnor.com
7:40pm Sadaf www.sadaftahvildar.com
8:05pm JungEun Lee www.lavawoman.com
8:45pm Rimi Nayak www.riminayak.com

Sunday, November 6th

12:00pm TBA
12:35pm Gooroo Mini www.gooroomini.com
1:00pm H-X Kids www.hxfasionkids.com
3:30pm tiny dinosaur www.tinydinosaur.co.jp
4:00pm Paula Kunstmann www.paulakunstmann.com
4:40pm Seth Aaron www.sethaarondesigns.com
5:10pm Michael Costello www.michaelcostellocouture.com
5:50pm MALAB www.malabmexico.blogspot.com
6:30pm BohoBoco www.bohoboco.com/
7:15pm Tomaotomo by Tomasz Olejniczak www.tomaotomo.com
7:50pm Clara Glez by Clara Gonzalez www.claraglez.com
7:35pm Callisti by Martina Muller www.callisti.at
8:15pm Moon Berlin www.moon-berlin.com

 

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s720x720/382816_283417225035234_100001008770305_842956_418096616_n.jpg

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/383888_283834188326871_100001008770305_844126_251880122_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/310582_283834341660189_100001008770305_844129_82467252_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/379013_283834441660179_100001008770305_844131_1743948891_n.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/392087_283837938326496_100001008770305_844151_790759255_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/379377_283841518326138_100001008770305_844174_1248923099_n.jpg

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/381837_283842471659376_100001008770305_844180_552753753_n.jpg

 

Tropics Magazine thanks the Vancouver Fashion Week team for the invitations and the partnership we've established this year in order for us to be able to re-direct all the vibes from the show in Africa and its Diaspora. We are already looking forward for the next shows. Viva VFW and see you soon!

 

 


Retour à l'accueil