Tank has enlisted the talents of his Atlantic Records label-mate, T.I. for the remix/final version of “Compliments” featuring singer-songwriter Kris Stephens. The Southern gentleman MC shows his appreciation for the ladies on the slinky jam, which will appear on Tank’s upcoming album This Is How I Feel, due May 8.

In addition to Tip, Tank has enlisted Chris Brown and Busta Rhymes for his fifth album. Hear the “Compliments (Remix)” and see the tracklisting below as well…



“This Is How I Feel” Tracklisting:

01. Lonely featuring Chris Brown
02. Your One
03. Compliments featuring T.I. and Kris Stephens
04. Don’t Give Up
05. Nowhere featuring Busta Rhymes
06. Off Your Hands
07. This Is How I Feel
08. Next Breath
09. Better Than Me
10. Lost It All

Digital Edition:

01. How I Feel (Interlude)
02. Lonely featuring Chris Brown
03. Your One
04. Compliments (Interlude)
05. Compliments featuring T.I. and Kris Stephens
06. Don’t Give Up
07. Nowhere featuring Busta Rhymes
08. Off Your Hands
09. This Is How I Feel (Interlude)
10. This Is How I Feel
11. Next Breath
12. Better Than Me
13. Lost It All


Retour à l'accueil