Winners of the 2011 Channel O Music Video Awards were announced at the Sandton Convention Centre on Saturday night.

South African artists AKA, Theo, Lira, Zakes Bantwini and Liquideep won.

See the full list of winners bellow:

Most Gifted Dance Video Artist
Darey - Ba Ni Ki Di

Most Gifted African East Video Artist

Radio and Weseal, Keko - How We Do It (Remix)

Most Gifted Hip Hop Video Artist
AKA - Victory Lap

Most Gifted African West Video Artiste
Naeto C - 10 Over 10

Most Gifted Afro Pop

Theo – Ukhona

Most Gifted Kwaito Video Artist
The Dogg - This Is My Time

Most Gifted R&B Video Artist
Banky W. ft. M.I. - Feeling It


Most Gifted African Southern Video Artiste
Liquideep - Settle For Less

Most Gifted Newcomer Video Artist

Ice Prince ft BrymO – Oleku

Most Gifted Male Video Artist
D’Banj ft. Snoop Dogg - Mr Endowed (Remix)

Most Gifted Female Video

Lira – Phakade

Most Gifted Video Of The Year Artist
Zakes Bantwini - Wasting My Time

Special Recognition Award

Retour à l'accueil